Term Dates 2020

Year 2020
Term
Start
Finish
Semester One Term 1 Monday 3rd February Thursday 9th April
Term 2 Tuesday 28th April Friday 3rd July
Semester Two Term 3  Tuesday 21st July Friday 25th September
Term 4 Tuesday 13th October Thursday 17th December

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS FOR TEACHERS 2020

Students DO NOT attend these days.

  • Thursday 30th January
  • Friday 31st January
  • Friday 29th May
  • Monday 20th July
  • Monday 12th October
  • Friday 18th December

Featured Articles